Back to homepage

Rave Reviews

Fair Lawn River Road.com
STROLL, SHOP, DINE

STROLL, SHOP, DINE

🕔17:50, 1.Dec 2016

STROLL, SHOP, DINE District Holiday Window Painting & Street Decorations will LIFT your spirits!

When the president of the River Road District Corporation, Richard Noorigian a life-time resident of Fair Lawn, related his memories at the recent Board of Trustees

Read Full Article
D’Angelo Guitars

D’Angelo Guitars

🕔16:08, 7.Oct 2016

Phil D’Angelo opened his specialty guitar shop in early 2016 at 16-23 River Road. This location boasts convenient parking right in front of the door; and the River Road District has the opportunity of having a trained and committed specialist

Read Full Article
Big Ed’s Car Wash Detailing and Quick Lube

Big Ed’s Car Wash Detailing and Quick Lube Updated

🕔16:08, 7.Jul 2016

In early May this year, the River Road District finally got its car wash! Big Ed’s Car Wash Detailing and Quick Lube has made a big splash on 17-16 River Road with their sparkling new building and equipment. Many local

Read Full Article
Holiday Meal and Party Options on River Road

Holiday Meal and Party Options on River Road

🕔20:58, 24.Nov 2015

As the holiday season looms ahead of us, now is the time to start thinking about what food items we will need for our holiday meals, as well as holiday parties.  Not every household is looking for what is considered

Read Full Article
The “Last Comic Book Store on Earth” Demonstrates Why it Will be Just That

The “Last Comic Book Store on Earth” Demonstrates Why it Will be Just That

🕔16:29, 10.Sep 2015

You might think that all comic book stores are the same. You’d be dead wrong.

Read Full Article
Thank You to Our District Publication Sponsors

Thank You to Our District Publication Sponsors Updated

🕔12:00, 24.Jul 2015

Many of you know that each year; River Road publishes a report of the previous year’s events on an annual basis. You may also know that we provide an information package for each new business owner who opens an establishment on

Read Full Article
Fair Lawn salon owner donates funds to help Nepal

Fair Lawn salon owner donates funds to help Nepal

🕔15:45, 23.Jul 2015

Rajendra Shrestha, owner of Arc Beauty Salon on River Road in Fair Lawn, is a businessman with a heart.

The native of Nepal has donated and collected funds for earthquake victims in his home country.

Read Full Article
Time to Get Those Toes Sandal Ready!

Time to Get Those Toes Sandal Ready! Updated

🕔13:36, 24.Apr 2015

When I go to get my nails done, I am always nervous about going to new places.  And, to be honest, Fair Lawn’s River Road is full of new experiences for one to explore.  So, naturally, I had no idea

Read Full Article
Welcome to Rave Reviews on River Road

Welcome to Rave Reviews on River Road Updated

🕔15:41, 4.Feb 2015

Welcome to “Rave Reviews on River Road,” our web space that features all of our favorite things to do  people to see and places to visit in the district.  From restaurants to specialty shops, personal services to professional services, River

Read Full Article

Rave Reviews on River Road

D’Angelo Guitars

D’Angelo Guitars

October 7, 2016

In early May this year, the River Road District finally got its car wash! Read More

Subscribe to Newsletter

By subscribing you will receive our latest news. Your information will not be shared with anyone.

River Road Market Study

Fair Lawn River Road.com Market Study
Click to download a copy of the most recent River Road market study.